=" DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B | Keep It Pushing Mix


Keep It Pushing Mix

Businesswoman working in cafe


















Happy New Decade Everybody!

It has been said that my breakup mixes are my best work. This may be true, but I also know that the end of decades are usually monumental in my love life cycle. So in the 2000 and teens..I said goodbye to recycled loves, judgemental love and not-for-me loves. Basically, I learned to get up from the table when love was no longer being served. So for myself and for those who needed it..I made a Keep It Pushing mixtape.

May you enter the new decade with 20/20 vision.

With Love,
DJ Diva..Your Mixtress of R&B

Track Listing

1. Main Source – Looking At The Front Door
2. Lizzo – Good As Hell (feat. Ariana Grande)
3. LTD – Holding On (When Love Is Gone)
4. Colonel Abrams – I’m Not Gonna Let (You Get The Best Of Me)
5. Linda Clifford – Runaway Love
6. Alexander O’Neal – What’s Missing
7. Sam Smith & Normani – Dancing With A Stranger
8. CeCe Penniston – Keep On Walkin
9. Ace of Base – The Sign
10. The Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
11. Daryl Hall & John Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
12. Dennis Taylor – Enough is Enough
13. Chrisette Michele ft. Ne-Yo – What You Do
14. Beyonce – Sorry
15. D’Angelo – Spanish Joint
16. Lauren Hill & Mary J. Blige – I Used To Love Him
17. Angie Stone ft. D’Angelo – Everyday.
18. Destiny’s Child – Girl
19. Daryl Hall & John Oates – She’s Gone
20. Jadakiss ft. Usher – You’re Gonna Want Me Back

    If you like this mix..maybe you’ll like these!

None Found

Related Posts with ThumbnailsShare This Post


No comments for “Keep It Pushing Mix”

Post a comment

Email me or Subscribe to me!

Add Me to Itunes


Become a Fan on Facebook

DJ Diva on Facebook

The Request Line!

Passion Party Mixtress


© 2020 DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B. Entries (RSS)