=" DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B | Capricorn Work Mix


Capricorn Work Mix






Capricorn season actually motivated me to come out of hibernation to make a mixtape. It also made me work so hard that I didn’t get a chance to post it. I couldn’t post my Cupid’s Hunt Mix on Thursday without first releasing this baby! So here’s my musical tribute to Capricorn season. I have a Capricorn moon so there are a few emotional songs on here too, but all of the tracks should keep you moving and grooving! Special shout to my Music Podcast Consortium People for holding me down with drops.






Track listing

1. Vanessa Williams – I Got Work to Do
2. Big Daddy Kane – I Get The Job Done
3. Will Traxx & Beyonce Let Me See Some Foot Work-Love On Top Ted Smooth Remix
4. Michael Jackson – Working Day And Night
5. Madonna – Material Girl
6. Sheila E – The Glamorous Life
7. Luther Vandross – Stop To Love
8. Junior – Mama Used To Say
9. Janet Jackson – Lonely
10. Cassidy – I’m A Hustler Remix ft. Mary J Blige
11. Drake – Fancy ft T.I. & Swizz Beatz
12. Rihanna-Ft.-Drake-Work
13. Daryl Hall & John Oates – I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)
14. Wham – Everything She Wants
15. Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman
16. Beyonce – Grown Woman
17. Michael Jackson – Jam
18. Janet Jackson – Control

    If you like this mix..maybe you’ll like these!

None Found

Related Posts with ThumbnailsShare This Post


No comments for “Capricorn Work Mix”

Post a comment

Email me or Subscribe to me!

Add Me to Itunes


Become a Fan on Facebook

DJ Diva on Facebook

The Request Line!

Passion Party Mixtress


© 2019 DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B. Entries (RSS)