=" DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B | Monday Mixtape: Soca 2011


Monday Mixtape: Soca 2011



Hey Everybody! This week’s mixtape is dedicated to new Soca music. My girl Ava (whose beautiful face is in the cover) goes to Trinidad every year for the Carnivale celebration and this year we collaborated on the best music that slayed the fetes this year. I have to say..I really didn’t know I would enjoy making this mix so much. I will certainly be coming back to this genre again. Shout out to Afrobella, Krishna Davenport, Smarty’s World, CJ, Socre8eve and the rest of my soca lovers out there!!


Track Listing


  1. Machel Montano – Advantage
  2. Iwer George – Come To Meh
  3. Fay-Ann Lyons – Consider It Done
  4. Kes the Band – Wotless
  5. Patch Yankey Boy – Head Nice
  6. Benjai – Trini
  7. Blaxx – Tanti Woi
  8. Kes – Where Yuh From
  9. Nadia Batson Ft. Patrice Roberts – We Not Leaving
  10. Bunji Garlin – Me Alone
  11. Machel Montano – Hard Wuk
  12. MaddZart – The King Road
  13. Benjai- Honey Riddim – Wine To The Side
  14. Machel Montano – Bend Over
  15. Cassi – Town Ting
  16. Super Jigga TC- Speaker Boxx
  17. Shall Marshall-Ride it(Motorbike)
  18. All Rounder – Body Wine
  19. Shall Marshall- Doh Drag D Flag
    If you like this mix..maybe you’ll like these!

None Found

Related Posts with ThumbnailsShare This Post


No comments for “Monday Mixtape: Soca 2011”

Post a comment

Email me or Subscribe to me!

Add Me to Itunes


Become a Fan on Facebook

DJ Diva on Facebook

The Request Line!

Passion Party Mixtress


© 2011 DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B. Entries (RSS)