=" DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B | Monday Mixtape: The BreakUp Mix


Monday Mixtape: The BreakUp Mix
















This week is The Breakup Mix. I don’t need to explain right?

Track Listing
1. Cee-Lo Green-Fck You
2. The Marrying Kind Prince
3. Sheila E – The Glamorous Life
4. Gwen Guthrie – Ain’t Nothing Going On (But The Rent)
5. Beyonce ft Shakira – Beautiful Liar
6. Destiny’s Child – I’m A Survivor
7. Justin Timberlake – Cry Me A River
8. Wham – Everything She Wants
9. Candi Stanton – Young Hearts Run Free
10. Candi Staton – Victim
11. Gloria Gaynor – I Will Survive
12. Jennifer Hudson – Spotlight (Remix) (ft. Young Jeezy)
13. Dirty Money ft Drake – Hurt
14. Jill Scott – Hate on Me
15. Mary J. Blige & Lauren Hill – I Used To Love Him
16. Jay-Z – Song Cry
17. Usher – Papers
18. Chris Brown & Tyga Ft. Kevin McCall – Deuces
19. Chrisette Michele – Blame It On Me
20. Beyonce – Irreplaceable
21. Tina Turner – Whats Love Got To Do With It
22. Jill Scott – Slowly Surely

    If you like this mix..maybe you’ll like these!

None Found

Related Posts with ThumbnailsShare This Post


No comments for “Monday Mixtape: The BreakUp Mix”

Post a comment

Email me or Subscribe to me!

Add Me to Itunes


Become a Fan on Facebook

DJ Diva on Facebook

The Request Line!

Passion Party Mixtress


© 2010 DJ Diva-The MIXTRESS of R and B. Entries (RSS)